+9821 2222 1915 | +98 901 504 5004


Political and Administrative Divisions of iran

According to the latest divisions of the country, Iran is divided into 30 provinces, 324 townships, and about 865 districts. Each province is administered by a governor-general, each township by a governor and each district by a lieutenant governor.

  • No comments found
Add comment